Monthly Events

First Sunday of the month

Music with the Alleycats Open Mic night from 9.00pm, bring your own instrument and have a go!

Second Sunday of the month

Ocean Sounds Jazz are here to entertain from
4.00pm - 7.00pm

Last Monday of the Month

The Wild Woods Moot in the small bar from 8.00pm - 10.00pm for more info about The Wild Woods Moot
 Click Here

 

 

Other Events and Clubs

Golfing Society, Cricket Team and Chess Club

Weekly Events

Sunday Afternoon

There are snacks on the bar and a weekly meat raffle at 4.00pm, come and win your dinner for a week!

Monday Night

Quiz Night. Starting at
8.30pm(ish) A round of drinks for the winning team (up to four members) and a chance to win the accumulated pot which can be up to 100.

Tuesday Night

Mens Darts, come along and join in and help us top the darts league.

Wednesday Night

Pool. New players are always welcome to join our Pool team.

Thursday Night

Music Night from 8.30pm see over  for more details.
Ladies Darts in the small bar

- You can visit us on Facebook -

And also follow us on Twitter

LIVE MUSIC AND EVENTS
We regularly bring you quality live music for free! 8:30pm start and great atmosphere.

 Check out our Twitter feed and Facebook for updates on our events.
 

We are now once again hosting more fabulous FREE LIVE music for you,

May
Thursday 27th May – The Steve Young duo
June
Thursday 3rd June – The Groove Breakers
Sunday 6th June – Ali Cats Open Mic Night
Thursday 10th June - Marley
Sunday 13th June Oceans Sounds Jazz
Thursday 17th June – The Craic & Session Band
Thursday 24th June – Dan Eagle
July
Thursday 1st July – The Groove Breakers
Sunday 4th July – Ali Cats Open Mic Night
Thursday 8th July - Fritz
Sunday 11th July – Ocean Sounds Jazz
Thursday 15th July - Grizzly
Thursday 22nd July – Chris Ricketts
Thursday 29th July – Scarlett Town
August
Thursday 5th August – The Groove Breakers
Thursday 12th August - Mokus
Sunday 15th August – Ocean Sounds Jazz
Thursday 19th August - Bemis
Thursday 26th August – The Men From Montgomery
September
Thursday 10th September – Fraser Harper
Friday 11th September – Bemis
Sunday 13th September – Ocean Sounds Jazz
Thursday 17th September – Chris Ricketts
Sunday 20th September – Alleycats Open Mic Night
Thursday 24th September – Craic & Session Band
October
Thursday 1st October – The Groove Breakers
Sunday 4th October – Alley Cats Open Mic Night
Thursday 8th October – The Muvvas
Sunday 11th October – Ocean Sounds Jazz
Thursday 15th October – Steve Young Duo
Sunday 18th October – Alleycats Open Mic Night
Thursday 22nd October – Megan Linford
Thursday 29th October – Marley Blandford
November
Sunday 1st November – Alleycats Open Mic
Thursday 5th November – The Groove Breakers
Sunday 8th November – Ocean Sounds Jazz
Thursday 12th November – Tuxedo Junction
Sunday 15th November – Alleycats Open Mic

musictitle2
Quizc
bannerJULY2019b