Monthly Events

First Sunday of the month

Music with the Alleycats Open Mic night from 9.00pm, bring your own instrument and have a go!

Second Sunday of the month

Ocean Sounds Jazz are here to entertain from
4.00pm - 7.00pm

 

 

 

 

Other Events and Clubs

Golfing Society, Cricket Team and Chess Club

Weekly Events

Sunday Afternoon

There are snacks on the bar and a weekly meat raffle at 4.00pm, come and win your dinner for a week!

Monday Night

Quiz Night. Starting at
8.30pm(ish) A round of drinks for the winning team (up to four members) and a chance to win the accumulated pot which can be up to 100.

Tuesday Night

Mens Darts, come along and join in and help us top the darts league.

Wednesday Night

Pool. New players are always welcome to join our Pool team.

Thursday Night

Music Night from 8.30pm see over  for more details.
Ladies Darts in the small bar

- You can visit us on Facebook -

And also follow us on Twitter

LIVE MUSIC AND EVENTS
We regularly bring you quality live music for free! 8:30pm start and great atmosphere.

 Check out our Twitter feed and Facebook for updates on our events.
 

We are now once again hosting more fabulous FREE LIVE music for you,
 

musictitle2

 

JULY
Sunday 3rd July – Alleycats Open Mic Night
Thursday 7th July – The Groove Breakers
Sunday 10th July – Ocean Sounds Jazz
Thursday 14th July – The Steve Young Duo
Sunday 17th July – Alleycats Open Mic Night
Thursday 21st July – The Men From Montgomery
Friday 22nd July – Reavers Rant
Thursday – 28th July – Chris Ricketts

AUGUST
Thursday 4th August – The Groove Breakers
Sunday 7th August – Alleycats Open Mic Night
Thursday 11th August – Griller
Sunday 14th August – Ocean Sounds Jazz
Thursday 18th August – Scarlett Town
Sunday 21st August – Alleycats Open Mic Night
Thursday 25th August – Mokus

SEPTEMBER
Thursday 1st September – The Groove Breakers
Sunday 4th September – Alleycats Open Mic Night
Thursday 8th Sept – The Craic & Session Band
Sunday 11th September – Ocean Sounds Jazz

Quizc
Barley banner