Monthly Events

First Sunday of the month

Music with the Alleycats Open Mic night from 9.00pm, bring your own instrument and have a go!

Second Sunday of the month

Ocean Sounds Jazz are here to entertain from
4.00pm - 7.00pm

 

 

 

 

Other Events and Clubs

Golfing Society, Cricket Team and Chess Club

Weekly Events

Sunday Afternoon

There are snacks on the bar and a weekly meat raffle at 4.00pm, come and win your dinner for a week!

Monday Night

Quiz Night. Starting at
8.30pm(ish) A round of drinks for the winning team (up to four members) and a chance to win the accumulated pot which can be up to 100.

Tuesday Night

Mens Darts, come along and join in and help us top the darts league.

Wednesday Night

Pool. New players are always welcome to join our Pool team.

Thursday Night

Music Night from 8.30pm see over  for more details.
Ladies Darts in the small bar

- You can visit us on Facebook -

And also follow us on Twitter

LIVE MUSIC AND EVENTS
We regularly bring you quality live music for free! 8:30pm start and great atmosphere.

 Check out our Twitter feed and Facebook for updates on our events.
 

We are now once again hosting more fabulous FREE LIVE music for you,
 

musictitle2

 

April
Sunday 3rd April – Alleycats Open Mic Night
Thursday 7th April – The Groove Breakers
Sunday 10th April – Ocean Sounds Jazz
Thursday 14th April – Mokus
Sunday 17th April – Alleycats Open Mic Night
Thursday 21st April – Harbour Town
Thursday 28th April – Chris Ricketts

May
Sunday 1st May – Alleycats Open Mic Night
Thursday 5th May – The Groove Breakers
Sunday 8th May – Ocean Sounds Jazz
Thursday 12th May – The Steve Young Duo
Sunday 15th May – Alleycats Open Mic Night
Thursday 19th May – Bemis
Thursday 26th May – Fritz

June
Thursday 2nd June – The Groove Breakers
Sunday 5th June – Alleycats Open Mic Night
Thursday 9th June – The Craic n Session Band

Quizc
Barley banner