Monthly Events

First Sunday of the month

Music with the Alleycats Open Mic night from 9.00pm, bring your own instrument and have a go!

Second Sunday of the month

Ocean Sounds Jazz are here to entertain from
4.00pm - 7.00pm

Seasonal

Pagan Moot in the small bar from 7.30pm - 10.00pm for more info about Moot@ The Mow Click Here

 

 

Other Events and Clubs

Golfing Society, Cricket Team and Chess Club

Weekly Events

Sunday Afternoon

There are snacks on the bar and a weekly meat raffle at 4.00pm, come and win your dinner for a week!

Monday Night

Quiz Night. Starting at
8.30pm(ish) A round of drinks for the winning team (up to four members) and a chance to win the accumulated pot which can be up to 100.

Tuesday Night

Mens Darts, come along and join in and help us top the darts league.

Wednesday Night

Pool. New players are always welcome to join our Pool team.

Thursday Night

Music Night from 8.30pm see over  for more details.
Ladies Darts in the small bar

- You can visit us on Facebook -

And also follow us on Twitter

LIVE MUSIC AND EVENTS
We regularly bring you quality live music for free! 8:30pm start and great atmosphere.

 Check out our Twitter feed and Facebook for updates on our events.
 

January
Thursday 9th January – Steve Young Duo
Sunday 12th January – Ocean Sounds Jazz
Thursday 16th January – Shepp Woolley & Friends
Thursday 23rd January – James Hollingsworth
Thursday 30th January – Chloe Rice
February
Sunday 2nd February – Open Mic Night
Thursday 6th February – The Groove Breakers
Sunday 9th February – Ocean Sounds Jazz
Thursday 13th February - TBC
Thurs 20th February – The Men from Montgomery
Thursday 27th February – The Muvvas
March
Sunday 1st March – Open Mic Night
Thursday 5th March – The Groove Breakers
Sunday 8th March – Ocean Sounds Jazz
Thursday 12th March – Alister Goodwin
Thursday 19th March – Craic & Session Band
Thursday 26th March – Griller
April
Thursday 2nd April – The Groove Breakers
Thursday 9th April - Mokus
 

Quizc
musictitle2
bannerJULY2019b